Hey, calm down, things happen, you've had and u might have to deal with the consequences. Listen the best thing you can do is wait till you have missed your period, and take a pregnancy test, take two just in case. But listen next time if you guys want to have , it takes just a few minutes to buy some condoms instead of waiting 9 months. If you guys feel responsible enough to have , you also have to be responsible for the possible outcome.
No comments:
Post a Comment