Just accpet the gift (if you ever actually get it), say thank you and move on. You're probably in a no-win situation: If you accept the gift, you'll feel like you let them 'get away with' some rude behavior. If you refuse it, you'll probably start more drama than this is all worth. I think accepting the gift and moving on is the best way to go.
No comments:
Post a Comment