Monday, August 8, 2011

Why do people still think that farm animals are completely defenseless and stupid?

a lot of ppl - especially city ppl (no offence to anyone) - only know of farm animals from what they see on TV and in movies. And if they've never owned a dog, all they hear are the bad things - like dog attacks and such (but bad owners make bad dogs - its NOT the dogs)

No comments:

Post a Comment