Wednesday, August 10, 2011

K, i am looking ofr a new fone when my 2 year plan is up should i get the lg shine or, the pantech duo? thnx<3?

I don't know much about the lg shine but I have the pantech duo. its alright, it has a really long battery, ive gone a week and a half w/o charging it. the camera is ok but you have to hold it really still or it will turn out blurry. it breaks really easily though, ive had it almost a year and broke like 4. so its alright. I like it for about the first 7 months, now i can't wait for my contract to be up

No comments:

Post a Comment